Ethical. Experienced.

Trust an attorney who will provide you with a path through creative resolutions to all of your legal situations.

About me

I, W. Scott Russell, grew up in Cincinnati, Ohio. After graduating from Archbishop McNicholas High School, I attended Xavier University where I obtained my Bachelor of Science Degree in three years. I then obtained my Juris Doctor Degree from the University of Dayton School of Law. While in law school, I was a law clerk for a prominent attorney in Dayton, Ohio.

Legal Services

Attorney W. Scott Russell provides numerous legal services to residents in all 88 counties in Ohio. While his office is in the City of Mason, Warren County, Ohio, his schedule as a Magistrate in the Warren County Common Pleas Court allows him to talk with you over the phone, via Zoom, meet with you in person, or travel to you to make sure your legal needs are met in a timely manner. The ability of him to travel to you is important for any legal services.




Legal Document Preparation and Services



Need Advice From An Expert Attorney??
Schedule An Appointment Today!

Ohio Counties The Law Offices of W. Scott Russell, LLC Practice In

Adams County, Allen County, Ashland County, Ashtabula County, Athens County, Auglaize County, Belmont County, Brown County, Butler County, Carroll County, Champaign County, Clark County, Clermont County, Clinton County, Columbiana County, Coshocton County, Crawford County, Cuyahoga County, Darke County, Defiance County, Delaware County, Erie County, Fairfield County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Gallia County, Geauga County, Greene County, Guernsey County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hardin County, Harison County, Henry County, Highland County, Hocking County, Holmes County, Huron County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Lake County, Lawrence County, Licking County, Logan County, Lorain County, Lucas County, Madison County, Mahoning County, Marion County, Medina County, Meigs County, Mercer County, Miami County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Morrow County, Muskingum County, Noble County, Ottawa County, Paulding County, Perry County, Pickaway County, Pike County, Portage County, Preble County, Putnam County, Richland County, Ross County, Sandusky County, Scioto County, Seneca County, Shelby County, Stark County, Summit County, Trumbull County, Tuscarawas County, Union County, Van Wert County, Vinton County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County, Williams County, Wood County, and Wyandot County